• Image of Scorched Earth Policies: Then & Now LP

This album is the first (and only) release by the most notorious punk rock n roll band of the 1970's, it contains 6 songs from their 1983 session produced by Doors guitarist Robbie Krieger (remixed in 2010), as well as 8 songs from their recent 2011 recordings produced by the Mau Maus & Geza X!

There are limited SIGNED lps available, if you would like one, use the drop down menu to choose.

Side One (1983)
1. (I’m) Psychotic
2. Dead or Alive
3. Laughtrack
4. Rectum of Nefertiti
5. Sex & the Single Sniper
6. Puberty

Side A (2011)
1. Warbaby
2. Faker
3. All Fall Down
4. Never Talk to Strangers
5. Joyride to the End of the World
6. Family Jewels
7. Doomsdaze
8. Greenlight

US Shipping $4
International Shipping $19