• Image of Scorched Earth Policies: Then & Now CD

This album is the first (and only) release by the most notorious punk rock n roll band of the 1970's, it contains 6 songs from their 1983 session produced by Doors guitarist Robbie Krieger (remixed in 2010), as well as 8 songs from their recent 2011 recordings produced by the Mau Maus & Geza X!

Track Listing:

1. (I’m) Psychotic
2. Dead or Alive
3. Laughtrack
4. Rectum of Nefertiti
5. Sex & the Single Sniper
6. Puberty
7. Warbaby
8. Faker
9. All Fall Down
10. Never Talk to Strangers
11. Joyride to the End of the World
12. Family Jewels
13. Doomsdaze
14. Greenlight